SpaceX Starman How Bizarre How Bizarre!

in #how6 years ago


How many Americans think this is real? LOL LOL How gullible are you if you really believe this is real, the world is in trouble if you do!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like it, lowest grade IQ test, for free!

Tell me about it,

Haha there are too many naive people living in America now!

Sov.

Regal, so are you saying this is fake footage and. He didn't send a car into space, why fake it ? Sov.

to impress all the dim Witts

I probably am way too gullible but it was still impressive, I know that the man in the car isn't real lol, Sov.

lowest grade intellect by those who watch it LOL

I know I'm deserve the Dunse hat I believe everything I see, Sov

Then there are really bunch of it!

Sov.

When I watched the launch live, the synchronous landing of reusable booster rockets kinda moved me to tears. Not sure why. Progress, I guess.

We aren't throwing billions worth of scrap metal into space any more, at least. The great dark fly-tipping ground we call space might thank us later!

Sov

the ISS is fake as well,

Man never been to space as well...

Sov.

But... can't any noob with a cheap telescope see the ISS?

Sov

Looks awesome to me.

As PR stunts go, that's a full page advert in millions of schoolbooks across the country for all of remaining history, for Tesla Motors and Elon Musk's other projects. :P

Sov

Fool the public thats all it is make the sheeple happy

Ironic that its an EV , but uses hundreds of tons of fuel to propel it into space.

Well marketing has definitely done its magic!

Sov.

If you believe that the Americans never went to the moon you also may believe that this is fake. If it is fake, it is very well done. SOV.

Trouble is do most American believe the WCW is real, if they believe that they will believe anything

The moment they decided in believing Donald Trump and the Feds they already are...

Sov.

I personally believe the footage is real but it's one hell of a waste of a good car! Sov.

Oh Owen Owen go and stand in the corner with a hat with D on it

I will join him as well XD

Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

Well I really wish that car ended up in my garage instead! XD

Sov.

Would be real then

Well I wouldn't mind even it's just a mockup cuz it does look good!

Sov.

So.... OK what am I missing? Are you implying that the footage is faked?

I will do some digging and scrutinies it a little more, see if I can spot any errors lighting/angles/reflections.

Guess I failed the iq test sov

go to the back of the class LOL

I think I might have too. Me and @owenwat at the back of the room with our matching hats on!! Lol

OK I've spent the last 5 hours (I should be working) looking at the video and I'm still feeling thick!!

I've read all the comments on people saying it's been faked and that there should be more stars and the shadows on the car are wrong....

So are you a "flat earther"? Sov

Sorry sir please forgive poor welsh XD

Sov.

Well, I watched the launch in person so I know that's real. I also saw the boosters coming back down so I know that part is real too. I didn't see the car in person so I can't say for certain that is real but since that's actually the easiest part I don't know why that's the part they would fake.

They got you then, who is your fav WCW real wrestler

Don't watch it :)

Too young for that sir!

Sov.

I watched Jurassic park the other day and them dinos looked real.

Just like the moon landings its a load of bollocks. To entertain the sheeple.

Thank God someone who is awake, no-one else seems to be or very few

I was a great fan of "The X-Files" and some of their conspiration theories were very plausible...

Well everything we live in are lies anyway...

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67