How much there are today! How much joy around

in #how6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-07-01-20-01.png

How much there are today! How much joy around
How much rejoicing!
Not only you but also
You're in Chittagong !!
Your phone is getting off!
You have not been told ...
I got a job!
What is this news that you too To be happy ???
Well you got married
Do not tell me once. !
Do not tell once ... where are you, how are you ???
Why can the world say so ???
I know I have become very tough ???
I have learned to take many responsibilities!
If you were better side!
I have not found you forever!
A lot of things have been found in this life!
Maybe much more!
But you are not gonna get bigger regret than getting them!

Do you know how your eyes are wet when you think of it !!
Now it does not happen anymore!
How is the type of robot !!
No one else is sad this heart!
Someone is happy and awake !!!
.
Now I'm swearing.
Unexpected town left home!
Exercise every day tired body tired!
Returning home in the dark of the night!
I have now learned to recognize life in a different way!
Now do not have any support ... just stand up !!
I wish you were good!
I could understand that I have become something else!
I know you will get someone better than me!
The Creator, who has created you with perfect love for me, has sent you to this world!
Believe me ... I do not regret it now!
How did you feel really like a time?
How would you like to be someone else?
How many months have passed crazy after you leave!
The doors of the room closed and tears away!

But look ... now I'm swearing with you!
I can not live without you!

.
.
#crazy talk

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nasarvai2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73