How do I earn 1,43,00,000 rupees for just four months to buy my dream car

in #how6 years ago

photo-15.jpg
Do you have enough money? Do you have all your imagination? Are you happy with the way your life is running? If your answer is 'yes' then do not waste your time and close the page.

Read those who do not answer 'no'. I will tell you how to leave your annoying full-time job and at home alone can earn from Rs 32,000 to Rs 48,000 per day for just 2 days.

I succeeded in it and if you want, you can be successful too! If I share the secret with you, then there will be no harm to me, where it will help to change the lives of some of you forever, and ultimately bring economic independence.

At first I did not say anything about myself. My name is Karim Mondal. I am 26, I am Rajshahi and I am a common man of a family, which can not be said well in any way. I am a child of middle-aged parents. My mother was a nurse in a clinic and my dad was a truck driver.

When I was young, I remember, my parents used to try the best possible food and clothing. If they were fortunate enough, they could save a little to spend the holiday. We could travel to India for 3 or 4 years.

After graduating from the secondary school, I could not even think of studying at the university, because I had to earn money for myself on the basis of my parents (already retired) and for myself.

So instead I was looking for a job, a sales assistant's job, where the monthly salary was approximately 36,000 taka. It was a good time for the year 2008 and to start work in Rajshahi.

I've been earning enough to survive, but I had a dream, which was a whole new Porsche purchase. I knew it was too expensive and I would have to save for a few years. However, it was nice for me. Overall, it was a dream and you can not make your dream come true in one or two days. What i was thinking about

Then I was very disappointed with my financial situation, due to the inflation, prices of commodities started to rise and living in Rajshahi became difficult. People were frustrated, but I knew I had to continue working ...

However, the other three months were spent, and the children I used to work in the clothing store became bankrupt, so my job was gone or there was no other source of income, so I had to live with my parents' retirement facilities only.

This time was lonely. I was desperately looking for any job on the internet, but I did not get any results after almost two months.

After two more weeks and I was about to leave almost all hope, then suddenly I saw a web page. It was a story of a man who did not leave his house and sitting in front of the computer earning 7,20,000 rupees from the internet.

He said that he has traded in the Olymp Trade binary options.

My head was rolling around Could this be a privilege of mine that comes once in a lifetime ?

At first I did not understand much, but I began to study many information, websites, forums, blogs and other sources about this topic and in the final stage, I developed a good idea about this topic. I still remember, I was feeling very good. It was a great idea to think that I became an expert and now I can earn cash online ...

Now I have dropped my story for a while because I want to tell you something about what I'm talking about. What I mean by binary options is that I will now tell you very briefly, so that you do not have to study dozens of websites like me. I will save you lots of time andd
Binary options are a breakthrough in making money from financial markets, which are simple, fast and more interesting. You may know that the financial market is a market that has currency 24/7 trade, ie dollar, euro or pound, that is, trade uninterrupted.

All you have to do is open a binary website (a broker's website) to open a free account, then deposit money there, calculate an amount of investment and go to value in a few minutes or hour (eg, the US dollar exchange rate). Will be

There are only two options: high and low. The trade can last from 1 minute to 3 hours (at expiration time) and you can choose any timeframe from it. If your forecast is accurate, the amount of your investment will be nearly doubled; If this is wrong, you will lose your invested money.

So, I'll follow your instructions to do your actual work. It is called 'trading' and thus the person who works is called 'trader'. As a trader, you can work at your desired time, all you need is a computer with a durable internet connection. As you see, it is very straightforward, even a 10 year old man is able to understand this process.````````````
When I finally got complete knowledge about the process, I was very upset that I should only use it.

I signed up for a free account of Olymp Trade , the same broker about which the person wrote his story. Later on, I learned that it was one of the best binary options brokers on the Internet.

When I opened the account, I found $ 10,000 as a demo credit, which was enough to test and practice. It's totally free for everyone.

I started trading with these virtual credits and got 11,000 profits in just 1 hour. Of course these were only demo credits, where I was looking for real money. Okay, you can not do this without depositing money and it is not a problem with Olymp Trade , because you have many options to submit, such as the main credit card (Visa or MasterCard) and e-wallet.

I deposited the same day with my old Visa card, which I used to do while working in the shop. I decided to invest a little amount of money first and this is a huge advantage of Olymp Trade because you can start trading with just 2,400! It was such a sum that I was able to give.

I've been trading for a half hour with my real money when my account balance increased to 5,300. It's really incredible !!! My heart was bursting and I was suffering to breathe! The only thing I could think of is that: the healing kanti! I could do it !!!

I did not sleep all night and the next day my account was 16,000. Yes, just listening, 16 thousand rupees !!! One day before the deposit only to 2,400 . I could not believe it !!! I could have sat in front of my computer forever, but I needed to sleep, so I went to bed where every step was worth a lot.

When I got up at around 12 noon, then the first thing I saw after logging into my account was that there was still 16,000 rupees. No dream!

I spent the next whole day in front of my computer and at midnight my account balance was 64,300 !!! This number will be remembered forever because it was my first major success.

See, 64,300-16,000 to 48,300, which I've earned in 12 hours. I had never earned this amount of money in a day earlier!

Before going to sleep that night, I requested to withdraw the money of 56,000 rupees on my Visa card. I think until I fall asleep, is it really real ...

I wake up in the morning and see a text on my mobile. It came from my bank, where it says that my account has 56,000 credits. 56,000 !!! Has been submitted to my card !!!

A day ago, after a mobile payment and after the Olymp Trade was submitted, there were less than 800. And then - 56,000 ... it worked !!!

The day was wonderful, the most wonderful of the last few years.

The next week, I earn more than 480,000, more than 22,40,000 + within two months, earning around 75,00,000 in the other two months, and then I got the ability to buy a completely new Mercedes Benz in exchange for $ 1,43,00,000 !!! The dream of my dream car that I almost forgot ...

Yes, I had to make a loan of Rs 65,00,000 for the car, because in Rajshahi, the vehicle price was too high, but it was possible to provide it from my income. I was able to pay in a very short time.

See, here I am with my Porsche. The exact day I bought it.

car-photo-15.jpg

Now while writing this post, I am trying to think again the whole thing ... how did I make it possible? And it's very simple: I had faith in myself! First, I get a chance and then I believe that I can earn money just like that person in the webpage. And the matter was so!

So, you have to believe that you can do that too. This is very important, because without it you can not achieve anything. Never! If you do not have faith in yourself, then start thinking that the best moments in your life have already gone. And if you're thinking that way, then the incident will be ...

If you are hopeless and do not believe in anything or anyone, then you will not be able to recognize your life changing opportunities.

Everywhere, in every event that surrounds you, try to find an opportunity from every person you meet, from every event you read on the Internet ... everywhere! Always try to use these opportunities, they are your own! And ultimately you will be able to do it !!!

For some reasons, I always believed that I would be able to buy my dream car. And I did it! I did not save, I bought it because I had enough money to buy it. I've got a source of money that will never run out; On the contrary: It brings a lot of money every minute! And yes, I do not have to report to the boss or I do not have to work for a long time without getting the opportunity to sit, which I did in the past.

I earn in more than one day, the amount I earn in a month. And I feel incredibly independent !!!

Was it really a miracle? may be. But then it happened because it was real. I have read only one article, believed in myself and made a decision. This is how I did it!

Okay, today so far, because I have already gone out of the subject ...

Give you detailed instructions on what to do next - now the time to publish the biggest secret to those who are still reading .

Especially for those people who are always ready to stop thinking about the meaning of money and really want to live, I will tell you exactly what to do right now , with a detailed step by step.

First, read everything until the end and then go back to step 1 and get started!

You have to open an account in the broker. It can be completely free. To do this, click here to join the Olymp Trade website.

Your name , e-mail , phone numbers , passwords days and select the currency of your account and your agreement to show tick . Then click " Register ".

Congratulations, your account has been opened!

desktop-3__bn.jpg

Then you will see an explanation of 7 serial steps in your account that are displayed in your account. You should see all of them and click on the NEXT STEP button to read each explanation.

At step 5 you will be invited to predict a currency exchange rate guidance. That's what you do from now on. Click on the Green UP or Red DOWN button.

Continue reading the description and click "NEXT STEP" until you reach the end of the consultation.

How do you predict?

desktop-4__bn.jpg

Select a pair of currency (you will predict the currency exchange rate). For example, click on EUR / USD, if you want to predict how much 1 Euro is worth the Euro.

Select an amount of trade . The minimum trade is 1 dollar.

Select a time frame . At this time, the exchange rate of your selected currency will be compared to your predictions. Minimum time frame is 1 minute. I usually select 1 or 5 minutes.

Create a forecast . Click UP or DOWN. You will open a trade after clicking.

But you will start earning real money when you do a deposit. You can do this by any Visa or MasterCard or QIWI, Webmoney or other payment methods. Minimum Deposit 10 USD Click the MAKE A DEPOSIT button.

desktop-5-0-desktop__bn.jpg

desktop-5-1__bn.jpg

Now it is interesting! The Olymp Trade broker is now running a campaign - if you deposit $ 30, $ 100 or $ 200 within 1 hour of opening it, your money will be doubled in your account !

Just imagine, as if you got a bonus for your work, such as $ 200, but you got $ 400!

But after opening your account, it's just for 1 hour, so please!

It is really easy to deposit: Select the deposit method and quantity, click the MAKE A DEPOSIT button and say what it says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97