You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know You Can "Transfer" SP To Someone Else?

in #howto6 years ago

It must be newer because I hadn't seen it either. I noticed today that I got paid out in SBD, SP, And Steem. Instead of just Steem power and SBD.. that was new for me. I need to go see if I can find out what other updates we have.

Sort:  

That's just it. One of the posts I looked at for the SP 'transfer' was from July, 2016. I'd seen the advanced link before but didn't want to mess with it in case I did something wrong.

As far as being paid in STEEM goes, that happened sometime over the weekend. According to another post, this one by Dragos Roua, the STEEM payment is helping to compensate for the lower SBD price, which is back to within a dollar of the peg/floor.

Hmm I remember when sbd was just around a dollar, forever it seemed like lol. And I think witnesses and devs use some sort of command line wallet that you can do much more with. We didn't have a advanced option for a long.

I will have to check dragon's post and see what it's all about. Thanks yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67