You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is steemhunt and how to steemhunt/什么是steemhunt,如何steemhunt

in #howto6 years ago

Thanks for the tutorial. Finally I know what is SteemHunt about. I have been blur blur on this hunting. Not knowing what to do.

Sort:  

I also blur blur before. But after try and error, i know what is it. But time to time they are changing some rules and regulation, do check their discord for updated status.

Thank you for visiting my tutorial.

Anyway, i am taking long time to revocer my vp and now iam back on track. Will visit ur blog more.

I join the discord via your invitation link in your post. 😎

Yes, it is accesible to the steemhunt discord. Any question can ask out two teammalaysia steemhunt moderator which is joannewong and bitrocker2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67