You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO PROPAGATE TOMATO PLANTS - THE REALLY EASY WAY

in #howto6 years ago

I got a tomato plant growing and a few other things. I’m hoping the tomato is that easy as I would love to have a crazy amount of them even more so if I can just cut off a piece once it gets bigger and try get a free plant out of the deal.

firstjalapeno.jpg

Had my first Jalapeno show up the other day. I did not even notice it till I was looking over the photos I took. It is going go into some salsa at some point. I just don’t know when it is considered “ready.” I could swear it just showed up over night.

I thought I was keeping a close eye on things as I was dealing with some nasty thing eating the leaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77