How to check which author use which tags

in #howto6 years ago

   Today i give you information about an other website in this website we can see which author use which tags most of time. 

 

Website URLhttps://steem.kasperfred.com/tagsearch/and interface

Just enter author and leave 2nd filed blank and you can see which tag is use most of time like this 

   If you enter tag in 2nd filed you can see this tag is use in which post 

 

Before leaving my post :( IF you like this tool don't forget to upvote

its very helpfull for you.
Its my 30 post i can post daily one informative post on my account my main purpose is to help you in this way i feel happiness
Pardon for my english  

Original content, pictures taken by myself.


would you...UPVOTE! FOLLOW! COMMENT! and RESTEEM! @faizi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57