How to boost your post part 1

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

DQmbvVpBPJapNMEjq5aCGc3LdaxdZ4enpcbwYzkexndmFiz.png

Today i give you very important information. I give you list of bots who give you up-vote by receive small tip

60.png

@iamgrootbot : Send 0.005 SBD>>>>>Upvote Worth 0.08$

@drotto : 0.001 SBD>>>>> get a vote of 0% - 3.13%

@resteem.bot : 0.001>>>>>resteemed and upvoted ( everbody can give what he think is fair. @resteem.bot )

@nettybot : 0.100 SBD>>>>>Vote weight: 50%

@treeplanter : 0.1 – 0.5 STEEM/SBD>>>>>vote approx. 1.5 times your donation. $1

@buildawhale : 0.1>>>>>vote for 0%-100%

@randowhale : 0.5>>>>>1$ depand on voting power it may be $1.30

@booster : 2SBD>>>>>$4

@minnowbooster : 1sbd >>>>>$1.57

its very helpfull for you.
Its my 27 post i can post daily one informative post on my account my main purpose is to help you in this way i feel happiness
Pardon for my english 2 day ago i post how to mining free coin https://steemit.com/mining/@farihelper/how-to-free-mining-different-coin-like-btc-ltc-doge-etc

7 day ago i post How to get Steem Upvote And Follower (No need to say any one give me upvote or follow me) https://steemit.com/writing/@farihelper/how-to-get-steem-upvote-and-follower-no-need-to-say-any-one-give-me-upvote-or-follow-me
Your
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW
encourage me to give more and more information share with you always remember @farihelper

Must resteem my post in this way you also help other.

Sort:  

thanks

:) Thanks my friend tolli you like my one money before post :)

That's very interesting... Thank you !

('') welcome my friend

welcome my friend you see my other post is also helpyou

0.001 SBD is wrong, everbody can give what he think is fair. @resteem.bot

ok ok i edit my post and write it.now see my post

Great post you are sharing here ! Have you already tried it ? Does it work?

yes my friend alketcecaj these bots are trusted i use all

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/life/@pojan/karena-dia-kita-bahagia-moms-2017928t154851213z

:) ok my friend

Hey @farihelper, I tried the @iamgrootbot by sending it 0.005 SBD but it never upvoted my posts! How is that? The post I indicated it to upvote is this one https://steemit.com/visualization/@alketcecaj/do-all-data-scientists-engage-in-data-visualization As you can see it has still 0.00 value .

bro when i sand it.it upvote me i sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54