You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: Don't talk shit on the Blockchain (foul language warning)

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

The worst "shit talkers" I have encountered are bots, and they have whale status and go around "talking shit" about humans.
I GET there is "spam" but when I actually go check the "spammer" USUALLY I find some non-English speaking person TRYING to get votes from the English speakers. That is not really "spam" in my opinion, but the bots just trash these people. The bots had their day with me, too. I cried all night over being accused of "tag spam" by a bot. It was a bullshit accusation, it was rude beyond words, and yet that bot will NEVER face any consequences for shitting on humans.
You have a great point, now someone needs to make the bots live by it... except the bots LIVE to talk shit about people.
Kill the bots. It is the only hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81