You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steem Power ( SP ) and How to Power Up for More SP?

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

i totally agree for reputation score calcution analysis by you. Comments and replies help you gain reputation. Followers and Follow back dont really help according to my views.
Very detailed and informative post for newbies. I guess we need to talk as I am already upto same task via ppt format. Merger can happen which will help both reading and viewing steemians. Check discord :p

Sort:  

thank you for agreeing with my observation. I have yet to verify with official note but those are based on my own validation.

Steemit white paper says that it doesnt affect (followers). Well still waiting on discord. Hope you would connect soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63