You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase Your Profitability & Boost Your Branding - Daily Smart Tags Report - Sunday, 13th May 2018

in #howto6 years ago

Thank you so much for this post! There is so much information here; I am definitely leaving this tab open and having a close look at some the the more profitable tags. So much I didn't know! For example, I've never heard of #charlesfuchs before. And all your different links at the bottom...I could spend the day here :)

Sort:  

Hey @lynncoyle1, glad you found the info useful. Yeah, Charlesfuchs is a guy, and his posts are always raking in lots of upvotes (big amounts), so given that he's the only one using the tag (I think), which is why the profitability is high. Not a tag I would personally use for now.

Thanks for that; it doesn't sound like one I would use :)

and thank you again for the post...it was very useful indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81