You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receive more YouTube Views: How to (for old~ish people)

in #howto6 years ago

This is what I needed!! was just thinking how I need to organize the You Tube Channel we have...

Could you please make a tutorial now how to stream on Dlive for old and really dense people? I really appreciate that!!

Sort:  

Could you please make a tutorial now how to stream on Dlive for old and really dense people? I really appreciate that!!

If I EVER really understand it.......and have it work the same 2 days in a row I promise I will but honest Dlive for me is so hit and miss it's not funny. Last time my computer almost went out the door

Oh good. I mean not good that you have to throw computers and such - but good that it is not just me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86