You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Sjennon - How to Post Consistently on Steemit [Stay Focussed!]

in #howto6 years ago

Well .. can I also proclaim you are an amazing steemian ;) ??

Very nice advices here... I think putting content under some ''umbrellas'' is a great thing to do.. When I started here about 7 months ago I made two series : ''The Improv Toolbox'' and ''The Producer's Toolbox'' .. where I share some personal tips and tricks over musical aspects.. I'm trying to revive them now since I stopped posting tutorial content for many time.. since I had no following .. most lessons just went through unnoticed... many months later I created the ''Cover A Steemian'' initiative which is a weekly post I do and is (thank god) staying consistent. Also Steepshot and Dlive and Dsound I use from time to time to share my nonsense .

One thing we all need to focus is to actually curate.. go outside of our blogs and make connections .. and when starting out I think this is even more important than actual posting ( learned the hard way.. having extensive tutorials making 0.04 or less ) !

Anywas.. the rule here is that there is no rule! So it's all trial and error I guess :P !

Finally...

you can have this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24