You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know You Can "Transfer" SP To Someone Else?

in #howto6 years ago

I knew about it, but I didn't know how to do it. But I hadn't needed to. I didn't even notice the link. lol

I guess it does have a small use, one less transaction on the blockchain, but apart from that does it really matter in that sense. haha

Sort:  

Yeah, I think that's the consensus. Except if your the Steemit account moving 8 million SP at a time. Then it's pretty useful. :)

Nice to see you by the way. I know you're keeping busy, so no worries.

They can move 8 mil to me any day. I won't complain. 😀

You too. Yeah I hadn't looked at my feed much lol hardly ever logged into my account as it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18