You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase Your Profitability & Boost Your Branding - Daily Smart Tags Report - Thursday, 5th July 2018

in #howto6 years ago

Thank you @maverickfoo for this valuable article! :)
It is good that you have also distinguished the tags in which the discussion takes place in the comments, this is important information for the creators like me.

Currently I have a problem with finding good tags for the English community so I will be happy to study your "report" several times more.
I only get a few votes for my posts. Maybe it's because of my imperfect English, content (damn... I hope not), or maybe tags.
I don't know yet but I don't give up! :)

I have a question for the anarchy tag. Is it double here for any important reason? Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72