You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Browser Issue when uploading to DTube: Easy Solution

in #howto6 years ago

I have some issues with seeing the previous videos I posted. D.Tube also doesn't render in my Wordpress or within Steemit when sharing links. I'm investigating DLive as a place to upload videos. I may take the videos I've uploaded to D.Tube and transfer to DLive for this reason. I have some issues with it from time to time. Perhaps, I'll try clearing catche and logging back in. Do you think all the videos I placed will appear on my profile? It's slightly annoying when referencing videos and there are difficulties in order to recall them. Takes more time to find the link. I think DLive may be better suited at the moment to take video uploads. But, I don't want to give up on D.Tube. I notice those that are hit with D.Tube rewards consistently have done well. I also notice D.Tube manages to get itself into the video tab of the google search. That's a nice feature. I know all these sites are fairly new in consideration to things like YouTube. I do enjoy that zero partnership is needed to monetize videos on DTube. Thanks for sharing this pointer! I'll give it a try next time I'm on D.Tube!

Sort:  

There are some issues with server storage at the moment and as you say it is still early days. I have complete faith in DTube and have seen so many improvements over the past months. Still there is nothing wrong with trying new things. I hope the tips I gave help.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78