Adventure to Palambak Island

in #howto7 years ago (edited)


Tourists from various parts of the countries come to the island of Palambak located in Aceh Singkil district, Aceh province. This is a long journey that takes 3 hours from the mainland of Singkil to a beautiful small island. They are very happy because of their togetherness and they cook the food on the boat and they share stories about them. They come to enjoy surfing, diving and fishing. They are very happy to this island Palambak.

@ follow me @zamuria

Sort:  

you are the lucky man. who has time for Adventure .

Our company provides tourism travel package. I work in that company.

Great pictures! looks like a awesome day!

This Palambak Beach in Aceh Sumatra

pat kateumeung fotonyan

nyan sang le jikab

Menyo hana jai lon hpus mandum bah tinggai judul manteng :D

Beatiful beach.

hey bro......
I am new at steemit
I follow you and please I am request to you that follow me and upvote my posts.
hope you will help me.

Follow Back And 3 Upvote Back daily
https://steemit.com/@tushartosi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81