You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO PROPAGATE TOMATO PLANTS - THE REALLY EASY WAY

in #howto6 years ago

Propagation with roots after a plant has been in the water is one of the easiest ways, and like you said, anyone can do it. I did not yet tried with tomatoes but did with some other plants. I have to be honest and say that luckily, we do not have to try that much in my country since you can get a plant from anyone who has it but I think it is similar all over the world. People who grow their own food are always happy to share their plants so most often if one person has something, it will give his neighbors a sampling to grow it for themselves. Thank you for sharing this 💚

Sort:  

Thank you for checking this out!

It had tomatoes in the title, how could I have not? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77