How we met constest

in #howwemet6 years ago (edited)

This is a contest hostet from this site https://steemit.com/contest/@byn/how-we-met-writing-contest-10sbd-in-prizes#@everydaycoach/re-byn-how-we-met-writing-contest-10sbd-in-prizes-20180209t202708783z

This is me and my wife's story:
nå.jpg

Lets start today.

We are 40 and 39 years old and have been together now for 16 years in Marz.
We have been married for 15.

We have 2 daughters. One that is 21 and hers, and one 14 years that is ours.

It all started many years ago. I was 8 and she was 9. I moved into her neighborhood and fun soon found the youth love... But i was not a very good kisser (lack of experience maybe:-) So she took me down in the basement in one of the buildings where we lived. We hide on top of some tieres under the staircase. She tried some more kissing, but i did not meet here needs:-) So she gave me homework. She drew on a piece of paper what to do, and sent me home to practice on my arm. And to meet her at the same place the next day. We where together for about 1 years so I think my kissing did improve after som training. After a few years me and my family moved 5 km north and we lost touch.

barn.jpg
When we here kids

So what happened later since we are married today.

Well one spring day in March 2002 I was on my work as a training instructor and in came this sexy and beautiful girl with an amazing smile. I did think i recognized her. But i did not know before she spoke. She was wearing white trousers and a short top that showed her sexy stomach. I was all fired up by this beauty. The she spoke. Hi my name is Lill and i would like to book a introduction lesson. I replied yes. I know who you are and you know who I am also. She did not know. She asked who I was. I told her my name and she hid down on the floor, red as a rose in her face with a lovely laughter and smile. I was sold....

brylup.jpg
When we married

We agreed on taking a stroll in the old town later on, and then everything just fell into place after that.

I hope you found this story as a sweet how we met story:)

Best regards @everydaycoach

Sort:  

I wish you the best ahead in your marital union, life is so sweet if you can live together. Your story is awesome, I am glad to read that you and your wife have been married for 15 years. it is awesome buddy.

You got a 56.52% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @everydaycoach!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

What kind of potato did you shoot these pictures with? xD haha, just kidding, nice story :)

Thank you:-) it think it was a Over matured potato:-)

You got a 26.39% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @adriatik!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55