HTML Elements Part 1

in #html7 years ago

HTML Elements

A HTML component as a rule comprises of a begin tag and end tag, with the substance embedded in the middle: 


<tagname>Content goes here...</tagname> 


The HTML component is everything from the begin tag to the end tag: 


<p>My first paragraph.</p>



Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Assalam alaykum
Great job done good learning post. Follow me and Do upvote comment on my posts if you like them. Will be grateful to you Thank you.

HELPFUL POST but I think html is your favourite topic....hihihi...just kiding

Nice Post. I Like Your Steemit Post. Please Upvote My Id. Thank You.

As Salaam Alaykum wa Rahmatullah wa Barakata hu!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55