Sort:  

Probably - feel free to test it!

Nah, I'm good. It could be nice if it suggested upvoting and resteeming the first-poster, but then people would autoshare everything.

Hi, I can’t pick up my tokens, tipU wrote: "Sorry, couldn t upvote this post - it seems it was upvoted by @ tupu before. Please send 0.001 SBD to your tip." What kind of memo do I need to write?

If you sent STEEM I will send the refund manually. It should be handled in about 2 hours :)

There is another problem I gave tipU 10 gbg
I received a valuation of $ 13.7
After a few minutes, she disappeared, with what it can be connected?
Sorry, I want to know all the details steemit

gtg? SBD?:)
Yeah, I see that the vote was replaced with $1.3 upvote - no idea why, will try to hunt it down :) sorry for the problems, will refund full 10 SBD of course.

I gave 20 sbd
@tipU upvote data for: How To Quickly Make Money On Steemit | payment used: 16.0 SBD -> upvote value: $21.074 (21.504 SBD)

Bot did not return 4sbd

Refund done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50