Sort:  

Very special ambience. Lovely to meet Xena - I presume - Glad, then she is REALLY in your life (not just virtually, long-distance). Look forward to more translation. Talk about a cliff-hanger!
In my own visionary book, it was always called the Master Plan, much to the frustration of the interested but still sceptical....

thank you for using the word "Special"
Yesterday I got a reaction from a woman who shared her feelings about all the content I made so far.
By saying she didn't want to be part of "the Namadic GANG" and that all of this is just to draw attention to myself... (If she would have known...)

I told her I respected her opinion. (I was very surprised and a bit hurted by the words she used)
But today I reallised that that is part of the path I'm taking, I'm talking and sharing more and more to a crowd with many different opinions. (which for me is quite a new terrain still)

But one thing is for sure it becomes clearer now, the goal of the namadic tribe is to connect people together loving and supporting each other. but I can understand why people think it looks like a sect.

My mother always told me (life is like a box of choc... kidding)

My mother always told me, that people judge the things that either scares them or they do not understand.

So thank you for your kind words.
Nama & Robin

(ps: this video was a chapter of the novel I'm actually planning on writting)

The opposition is likely to be fiercer the closer you get to the Right Path, which is the one of love. You'ld think people would dig love, but it scares them, for it requires extreme presence and people are lazy but above all VERY attached to the self - even if they say they want to go no-self (Zen modus).

Your wise mum is very right. This is the manifestation of FEAR (which thrives in the absence of love). It is like a virus and I expect strains of it to run like wildfire on a platform like Steemit (by no means free of the Establishment). It is not obvious to detect for most, but people like us also attract it - it's part of the job, but I'm hoping you will find some good front-of-house (people or spirits) which allows you to stay in the kitchen as the Michelin Star Chef that you are.

Love means tolerating all sorts of pesky flies, and not squatting any, which I find you an absolute star at - You truly live and let live without conditions. Not everbody will trust you are for real, but that is all projection, and your greatest work might still lie in getting through to them, with your constancy (of being yourself). Some people will follow you for the novelty and end up wasting your time, they will be good people but not helpful in forming lasting constellations or bridge building.

You will need to gather an intimate hub around you of people who have the same level of trust and vision as you. Don't forget that in the early stages you need to allow yourself to recuperate frequently (seek higher ground). Retreats are necessary.
The pain you feel is not only personal. You will also be tapping into the world ether pain, which is enormous. Take care not to pick up too much in one go. You know this, but I thought I'd second this for you with loving support.
Run, Forrest, Run... or walk, or sit, but above all don't wobble.

thank you so much for this beautiful text you wrote, (I can tell with all the love and warmth you posses.) I will take and follow your advices strongly in my heart. I just finished the video explaining the true concept of the namadic way.

I send you love we will speak again soon my dear.
I'm going to pack my boxes now with my grilfriend Julie (Xena) I'm going to solo travel with my doggie Nama. on my bike with a little trailer wagon.

in the search for answers and the peace you were talking about.
ofcourse you will be able to follow our little voyage.
kisses Nama, Julie and Robin

Bon voyage, mon ami!

Merci beaucoup ma belle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59