FREE YOUR MIND

in #humanangles5 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Viewing the experience without judgment allows you to not attach emotion to the situation.
That allows you to have an open perception giving you the opportunity to view the experience from many different viewpoints, until you find the path you choose.
Quote of the day!
Tony Marshall
image.jpg

Pics by Google images.

Sort:  

A great list I had never before seen.

Thanks for sharing :)

Your 12 things to remember pic I should probably have tattooed on my self. I don't understand that as people why we feel the need to judge anybody. I have been really making a concious effort to see other people point if view. Sometimes I even have to say it aloud to myself to make sure I am seeing from other peoples view. I myself would love not to be judged for every action I make. I would like to be human you know able to fail and make mistakes and learn from that. This hits home more than you know for me today.

Im happy it was able to be helpful to someone and give encouragement, reinforcements that you are not alone and on the right path. People get caught in a loop like a broken record. Running the same things through their mind over and over. Nothing new can enter if you are attached to your current belief system.

Congratulations @tony-marshall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68