MASS CONSCIOUS SHIFT....

in #humanangles5 years ago (edited)

image.jpg
IMAGINE if you cared for others more than you cared for yourself. If you helped others before helping yourself. I KNOW, it's difficult to even imagine. But imagine if everyone did this. Taking care of others would be no problem no matter how big the problem was, because if everyone did this you would not be alone helping someone. You would have plenty of help if it was needed. NO SHORTAGE OF HELPERS EVER. now imagine if you had a problem. Well you wouldn't, because so many people would take care of it for you. You would never really have to ever help yourself. No matter how big the problem. More people would help. AN ARMY OF HELPERS. Now tell me why we don't live like this? THIS IS OUR NATURAL STATE OF BEING. we have been tricked into thinking it could work better any other way. Now let that sink in for a moment. Go back to your natural state.

Pic from Google images.

Sort:  

Before we can truly give to another we first must know the power and sacredness of ourselves. When we have healed that relationship we can't help but love our neighbour.

Made me think of this story. I wish i could read it to you in person! I hope you enjoy it. It is written by my friend.

20190224_232847.jpg

20190224_232828.jpg

20190224_232816.jpg

That does look interesting. Good to see you. Thinking I'll have to go get a new more in date device so I can make it easier for me to write here. Get that partiko I see everyone using. It's gotta be easier than what I've been doing. I've had enough of fake book. I just want to write.

Meh, i have been Steeming on Steemit on my phone since I started. I have found the apps glitchy but Steemit is very reliable eventhough the typing window is tiny. Please let me know if you find a good app you like!! Would love to see you on Steem more Tony 💙

I'd love to be on more often, I have been busy and tired. Im more on top of things now and starting to free up a bit of my time. Having the few people like you here that im getting to know. It's very encouraging I do appreciate it. Thank you!

Cant wait till we have blockchain phones. Like they should not become obsolete. Sure i can see upgrades but it is really lame how the upgrades cause glitches. Our phones should continue operable as long as the hardware is good. I find it a difficult learning curve to "get to know" my device each time. I hope you can catch my drift LOL blockchainlife has so much potential! It's AWESOME!! dreamscometrue

Yeah I tota get it. I struggle with new Teck even buying it cos I don't know enough about it. Hopefully the next one lasts me a ew years like this stuff ️did but I am always bothered by how they make them obsolete so fast and have to buy more shit. It's all rigged.

definitely get dat @partiko son! I can't imagine using steemit, on my phone it's without question the worst experience ever

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your recommendation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Does it work on Apple

Partiko works on Android and iOS!

Also, we have a surprise for you! If you install Partiko via the link below, you can earn 3000 Partiko Points for free and convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Time to spend some money on a new device. My old stuff way outdated won't accept ape anymore. I've been putting this off for far too long now. I hate supporting the corporate greed system.

Congratulations @tony-marshall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67