Negative/possitive influence.

in #humanangles6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Those people who can't be around negative people without turning into one are just weak people. That does not mean one should be surrounded by them. Just you should always be able to maintain your own path not follow the crowd down the shit shute. These times are our lessons in life of what not to be and teach us to rise above. Once we learn how to rise above we should never lower our standards to be just like everyone else, no matter who we are around. You don't have to consider yourself a leader to lead by example. Others also follow the standards of the crowd. Up or down. Same thing no different just opposite ends of the scale.

Pics by Google images.

Sort:  

negative people are like demons..they can suck the life out of us..but in moments like this...when we are surrounded by negativity we become aware of what and who we really are...rising above the grey crowd..or walking with them...great post brother!!!

Wow so happy to see you here. Feel soooo alone on this site. Please come back some time. Please please 😇 not begging just happy to see u here.

you are really sweet...you're not alone...not on this site not anywhere <3

Me love yooooouuuuuu sooooo much. Big as the sky. I can't wait to see ur stuff here.

i've already made some posts..;)..thank you again for introducing me to steemit..love you too brother!!!!!!! <3

Wow loved ur poem just shared it in a few places. It needs to be heard.

Congratulations @tony-marshall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amen to you. Besides it is not the leader who is in charge anyways. The leader is just someone with an idea, looking for a follower. It is the second follower who has the power. The second follower actually has the most momentum. So you decide if you want to cut your own clear path or be that second follower, or his followers on the slow road of negativity. If you really look at life and people closely, you will notice those that have an axe to grind constantly over and over and over about absolutely everything, they are nothing but arbitrarily in their own way. It is relatively easy to push their buttons. If you disagree with them you quickly realize it's not about you anyways and in the end it is never about you. They are still working on being five years old. Stepping into line with negativity and becoming a part of it is actually easy. Turning your back and walking away from negativity takes a huge leap of faith and a bushel full of courage.

I think ur comment is np better and more detailed than my post.

what does np better mean Tony?

did I not agree?

A typo not meant to be there. Please disregard the confusion of np. It has been yet again added by the one and only mischievous auto assume and missed by me cos I just type all the letters and often forget to check what it has done to my words. Mostly this is cos I don't like wearring glasses when im writing. I struggled to put it in there in this comment. Don't know how it got there but it's meant to be. Much better and more detailed. I like the depth of your mind on this.

oh I got lot's more, listen to us eh...one would think we know stuff. lol it is about time you hit this trail again Mister

I'm Here now. Not anywhere else for the time being. Going to give this place a fair go see what it's all about.

Well it's not all good. Depends on where you look and what you want to involve yourself in. Each to his own on here. I am still learning and understanding, not convinced about it all. Time will tell. Super happy you are here.

It's why I've been watching for quite some time. Not sold on it myself, for now anyway. Don't seem to matter if u want to be involved or not. There are wolves here. Money is never the answer it only creates greed, corrupts or falls into the hands of the power driven already corrupt. Fuck all them types so if I can't be here and do my own thing. Probably not a place for me. Cos I'll publicise the shit out of how wrong it is absolutely everywhere. I will always speak my truth. This site is not as important as it thinks it is. I'm sure it is to some who have a lot of money here but that don't mean shit to me if everyon doesn't have the same opertunities based on their own merits. That is what freedom is about. That is why I came here. They can silence me here only. In my circle truth spreads faster than lies. Exposing bullshit for what it is.
I look at things very deeply without being emotionally involved and take my time to see. I came here to give this place a fair go and I will continue to do so. Till I find this place truely does't give people a fair go. I will just do my own thing mind my own business as always. I will not be oppressed bullied by anyone. That's a promise. Can't take anything from a man that wants nothing , who's only need is for freedom and to live in the truth. It's that simple. I can't promote something that's wrong and nor can I be quiet about what I see. Im a writer that's what I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48