You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical honesty

OK. I think you may have been a victim of online cryptocurrency theft. You may or may not want to look into it but I am and may or may not file a complaint.

I think bidbots are a legitimate way to earn Steem cryptocurrency although they can also cause a loss of Steem currency.

I think to only downvote a post because it was helped by a bot could be considered theft.

https://www.usa.gov/online-safety
https://complaint.ic3.gov/default.aspx?

Sort:  

for now @mysearchisover, you're not helping my case and you're not respecting my wishes.
So please stop. Every time I come here, there's a new comment from you about this. This is draining and ruining my spirit as much as the downvotes.

You don't even follow me. so run your battle how you wish but leave me in peace. You're not my knight in shining armor, I don't want this anger on my profile.
Show respect and let me be. STOP. Thank you.

Do you understand that rewards are not yours until post payout? During those 7 days, it is subject to change based on curator evaluations based on their criteria.

If the perceived value the contribution adds to the network does not correspond with the actual payout, we fix it using negative votes. That's perfectly reasonable.

It seems that you suppose that because you bought votes that you are entitled to the payout. None of us are entitled to anything more than what we receive after 7 days. That is what stakeholders decide.

Buying votes does not make your content exempt from curation. Matter of fact, it tends to be an invitation for more careful curation.

If only the government worked the same way, we would have much less waste. If the pay is more than the work, we take it away. It's a simple concept which I hope you will take the time to think about.

If you continue spamming our mentions, you will be banned from the bot. We can be resources to you but you need to get your head on straight and think beyond your own wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27