This is a street beggar

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends all over the world.

image

Here is the fate of the street beggars when I go to the big city then it is very much I see the children again begging on the highway I am very sorry to see them under the hot sun for me this world is still very cruel then I see the children beggars are to make money for daily meals then they are forced to pass this kind of worker then how his car to reduce the beggar street like this.
image
image

On this day I spend my time to turn around in this city I want to see the life of people in the city like what then after I see their life in a city like this then I am very sad when I see they have to beg to be able to eat and also a this mother again begging on the highway that her hot eyes this mother's day also brought a child also begged children so it is very cruel to live in a big city like this then they are forced to do things like this because they just by begging to be able to financing the daily needs, especially the needs of food
image
image

it is very difficult to get a job in the city of the capital is very cruel then in this case I will and my friend want to find a solution like where his way to be able to help this street beggar

    FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM

by: @murhadi9

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97