So it's Monday again

in #humanity6 years ago

And so the weekend as seen it's behind and the week has started. I have lots to do and lots to think about with new challenges starting soon (job change stuff). My wife is good some days and a wreck some days and so is our cat, she is a feral that adopted us and has become family. The cat (Socks) has picked up that something is up with all the box packing going on and is a very clingy these days to the point of sitting by the toilet and shower doors waiting for me and looking for me all the time (daddy's girl).

It's not a change I wanted or asked for, but one I must see as a challenge and tackle it head one with drive and ambition as that is who I am. No matter the challenge, it must be taken on 100% and seen through.

I have some steemit mates with who I have discussed some of my challenges and these people have been more supportive than people I have known a long time, thanks guys. The community here is far more real than a lot of the fake I have encountered in most social sites. Apart from the money and investment factor I am making some friends here I really wish to meet face to face, fantastic people. About the money and investment of steemit and those who quit and fade away, don't, you won't regret it. Just look at your every day, the day that runs parallel to yours, look at anything around you and you'll find material. Just write.

My faith has been tested a great deal lately, but is standing steadfast as ever. Never stop looking ahead and never stop dreaming, great things come from dreams.

Have a great evening people

Improvise Adapt & Overcome

Sort:  

And your life and adventure runs parallel with our, Pete. Strong faith will guide your path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60