One Day In Rain

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago, in the morning i was going to my college.The day was so much beautiful for me, because the sky was cloudy , light rain.The weather was so much romantic.Everything was perfect for me.

But the weather was not perfect for some people. specially for those people who sleep on the road side. the thing that i found very bad is that , when i was walking and thinking the weather was so much romantic. suddenly i saw a seen that was so much heart touching.some people ware sleeping by the side of rail line.There ware no roof above their heads.It was raining and the sleeping on the rain.Some ware shaking in the cold.

st1.jpg
source: google

Right then a child came to me and told me to give him some money because he didn't ate any thing last night.I saw his face , he was shaking in cold.I think her age 4 or 5 year.I have younger brother like him.I felt very bad to saw him. I told him lets go, he asked where , i told , shop. Then we go there and bring some food for him. then he told me to buy extra some food , because he has a younger sister . Her age 3 year. Then i bring some extra food for her. The we left the shop and go near his sister.
image.png
source:google

We go there and saw hew sister woke up and crying for food. Because she didn't ate any food last night. Her cloth was weted. When she saw food in my hand and i told its for you , she looks so much happy.How much happy i can't say. so much happy.After their eat i ask them where your father and mother , the answered they are no more.An accident deprived their father mother. I became emotional.Before left the place i gave some money them for lunch.They looking so much happy.
image.png
source:google

I don't know what will happen future . And the end of days i am so much happy because i helped them.pray for them. Pray for all street child. God can help them.

Sort:  

sleeping on the rain

Thank you for taking up this story

i am agree with you!! the weather was not perfect for some people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55