You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Post-Weekend Update!!! (Whirlwind of Adventure!)” by Richard F. Yates

in #humanizesteem5 years ago

Ha you managed to make the mundane magical and that is no small feat! This was a fun read. Suspender man immortalized. And what a cool gift! I have been thinking about making an arcade machine box to house an extra monitor and old PC, I know you can get emulators to run most of the old games so the only real expenditures for me would be some plywood and of course shelling out for some kind of suitable USB joystick and buttons.

Sort:  

Glad you were amused by the post, and I'm envious that you have the skill to BUILD your own cabinet!!! If you paint the sides yourself, DEFINITELY take photos and link to me when you post them! I'd love to see what you come up with for the artwork!!! Thanks for commenting!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84