You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Did I Ever Tell You About The Time… (Memories & Nightmares)” by Richard F. Yates

in #humanizesteem5 years ago

Great write up you have in there and from what I see, you made everyone who visited your blog laugh out loud and I can't pass by with that laugh too..... Lol

But on the more serious note, I don't remember much of my childhood memories though but the little I remember is really fun.

I really enjoyed reading every word of your blog and each second spent on it was worthwhile. Great piece and keep the sharing spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you enjoyed the story!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87