Slice of a Human: @yusaymon

in #humansofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

This series titled 'Slice of a Human' highlights the significant quotes from those featured on @humansofsteemit. Here we have @yusaymon and you can read his full interview here.

image

What mistake are you still making and why?

Sometimes I judge :s, Sometimes I don't take care of my diet, I don't sleep enough, etc ... I could make a list. I stopped smoking cigarettes a week ago is a good start I think.


Made by @normalbro

AMB ENG HOS.png

Check it out at @humansofsteemit

Sort:  

Great initiation you did about quitting cigarettes keep it up you will love the changes you will get, more energy among those changes !!!

Yes I feel more energic, with more streghnt !! Thank you @hculeski

I resteemed this instead of the original haha but since I quit smoking too about 1,5 month ago, I consider it good sign :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66