You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #37 Humans Of Steemit : @natureofbeing (A True Artist Who Is Living Life Fully From Her Heart)

in #humansofsteemit6 years ago

OMG, that last meal!! Amazing:-)
Yes so happy to see you here, glad to get to know some more about you my friend, nice to see you remember the sugar thing :D
It's so easy flying away and wanting to do so many things in the same time. I wonder if this is what creativity does to people;)
Glad to read this, thanks for sharing :-)

Sort:  

I chuckle still to this day every time I think of your answer about sugar :-)).
Interesting to think about this flying away and wanting to do so much being related to being creative. I hadn't thought of it, but it makes sense. Life is magnificent even if not easy and I at times I do just want to gobble it all up, including every meal, hahah!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44