Mop Head and Song - Human /Alien Tree Contest - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humantree5 years ago (edited)

tree Beatles haircut - Copy.jpg

Here is my entry in the Human/Alien Tree Contest.

This is a tree in my neighborhood by a Taco Bell in Davenport, IA. It reminds me of a Beetles haircut. It definitely has a personality and I can see it shaking to ''Twist and Shout.' It seams so out of the ordinary. I suppose others may even see a Hula skirt but in cold IOWA USA??

Beatles come together tree song parody

Here come old treetop
He come ... hanging in lowly
He's a ...Beatle mop head
Doing ...tacos only
With branches flowing in the breeze
He just lives by the parking lot and does as he please.
Come together somehow @kus-knee.

This is kind of exciting as I have never entered a Steemit contest before. Hope you enjoy!

images (9).png

Thanks everyone. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86