My Puns (Part 3 of too many)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor6 years ago

What came first.. the chicken, or the road? You'd better not cross me on this..

'Face it' means to face the facts. 'Book it' means to run like your pants are on fire.. so I guess 'facebook it' means to show the truth to EVERYONE like the world depends on it.

"Bottom of the barrel" means not very desirable. "Shooting fish in a barrel" means easy pickings. So, what happens if you shoot fish at the bottom of a barrel? Correct answer? The world would end.

You might be surprised to know that you might be surprised to know that.. well, I can't tell you because that would ruin the surprise, you know? I just know you agree.

If I had a nickel for every time I said "If I had a nickel for every time..", I'd have 1 nickle right now..

Sort:  

It’s been a while seeing a list from you . But maybe the chicken :D

Haha yes I'm back. How have you been? Looks like you're living Steem to the fullest =).

Haha yeah I’m trying , not active as I was before but trying to post everyday :)

Hope all is well with you ?

Well that's still good! I'm getting some of my Steem power back from delegation to see how it goes so you'll probably see my upvotes soon.

I suppose it's 2. Depends 😂

All these puns! You Pampers me.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG I just now got that.. in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43