My Puns (Part 8 of too many)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor6 years ago

There's something in the water.. under the bridge.. over troubled waters. It's not over until the fat lady sings.. a song of six pents.. non the richer .. for poorer.. for better.. for worse..

Sometimes I catch tigers by their toes.. but trust me, they ALWAYS hollar... and I ALWAYS let them go.

I don't know why, but I always cry at family re-onions. =P.

What did the low confidence puzzle piece say to the puzzle? "I just don't think I'm cut out for this.."

They say that time is money...but then i hear people talk about their "free time". So..if time is money..is "free time" also "free money". God I hope so..because I've had a lot of free time lately..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63