My application to join the Anonymous Steemit Victims Defence League.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor5 years ago

application.jpg


To whom it may concern at the Anonymous Steemit Victims Defence League:


I have recently received votes from @camillesteemer and @trollshunter, accounts which I believe are associated with your great and fearsome League.

These two great Steemit sociopath fighters inspired me to visit your website, and after reading every single word there, I've decided that I would very much like to join you in fighting all the sociopaths trolls on the Steemit SCAM.

So, please accept this post as my application to become a new member of the Anonymous Steemit Victims Defence League.

Why I should be accepted into your League:


I believe I should be accepted into your League because just like you, I Do Not Forgive and I Do Not Forget.

I am also against self-voting, multiple posting, multiple commenting and other 'unacceptable behaviours'.

I also agree with every single word you have written on your glorious website, including words like:

Every day, the value of STEEM is dropping, dropping and dropping! Soon the end?

Yes, soon the end. STEEMS are losing value fast and this poor stupid ridiculous social network is clearly a ponzi scheme. This is obviously a fake cryptocurrency.

Steemit needs more fresh real money after the HardFuck!

Yes, fuck Steemit and fuck the HardFuck.

More and more members are lefting Steemit.

Yes.

Steemit is complex, not friendly, not convenient, undocument, a very poor communication, a very poor interface, a very poor complex not friendly text editor, etc... and full of trolls abusers flaggers sociopaths. How they can call this bad joke a real social network??

I agree. And I have no idea how.

blacklisted fucking spammers flaggers abusers trolls Hall Of Shame!!

I could not have said it better myself!!

Anyway, like I said before, I agree with all of the above, and everything else on your website.

How you would benefit by allowing me to join your great League:


So, are you wondering how you would benefit by allowing me to join your great League?

Here is how: I am an experienced writer with over 10 years of experience in writing and editing industry, and I can help you write more of the special 'delicious' reports like the one on your website about @abusereports, the top most fucking stupid Steemit abuser.

Conclusion


Thanks for considering my application. I'm really excited to begin participating in the Defence of Steemit Victims in the Anonymous Steemit Victims Defence League. So please let me do that.

Thanks again,

@brandt


application_invert.jpg


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Archive | Chat | Actifit

Sort:  

Maybe you should be tagging other victims in this post as well.

Brandt: But mathowl there are so many victims, it will require a few lines of code to find them. Who would want to do that?

Mathowl: I might not be code-owl but I am an owl who can code

[The sound of typing code]

Flagged accounts by trollshunter and camillesteemer from the last 24 hours:
(removed)

I'm aware of the accounts. It helps to envision they're houses burning down. Iven if it is a Teensy Tiny downvote, It's coming from a certain type of nobody that should literally not be here on this network.

Kind regards

Whooaa.. these are all the active steemians with fabulous engagement on the blockchain, maybe I'll get one too after this comment😆

I get flags or downvotes from these creatures for each of my posts. I bet they do not even understand my language.

Ah such vengeance they wreak! Cock-monkeys, thats what they are. IQ of about 6 :OD

Iq of a brick if you add 1.

They would wish so!

A such vengeance, they wreak :D with < 90 SP and almost no VP

I know, I love the fact they are fucking impotent! :0)

oh he had some mental issues he has been doing this to me for 2 years now and funny thing is it never even holds any weight. I did once get him to explode by leaving memo spam on his account taunting him to really do something considering I used to run with people who actually had cloud in anonymous and not some wanna be ... but since then it just is the occasional insignificant puddle of pee on the carpet ;) fun fact he always shows up when I get curied it seems to really bother him lol ;)

Flagged for fucking with my comments. Don't ever post something like this on my blog ever again.

Why flag ? Owls are cute man!

Flagged your self upvoted comment, reason: disagreement on rewards !

Fair enough. I was admittedly a bit pissed and possibly even a bit sloshed when I flagged @mathowl and left my self upvoted comment, which is not a thing I typically do. Oh well. I agree that owls are cute.

Sorry I didn't know you would mind it.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a delicious application. I printed it and ate it. Yum.

Lolz :OD

Are you a member of the League? Do you know if I got accepted yet? So far I haven't heard anything from them.

I cannot confirm ANYTHING

Didn't they get hit quite hard by I want to say @markymark or someone doing a push to the repo to have their delegations pulled which they working were off of? but anyway I think you are a shoe-in then it is time to go for kingpin.

I have no idea, but I do hope they accept my application.

Well it looks like your application is being processed because you don't have a down vote yet, fingers crossed, all the best buddy. 🤞😉

Lol. What characters. These guys visit me periodically too. I always take it like, Wow, someone noticed me? Thanks. I suppose if it had an impact I would have a different reaction.

fuck the HardFuck

Lol. That sounds intense.

I would assume that fucking the HardFuck is intense, but I've never actually fucked it before, so I can't say for sure. You would have to ask the members of the SVDL. They would know.

Thanks for tagging me, I've became a victim of this ridiculous sociopath downvoted from trollshunter. They're very pathetic indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

I have recently received downvotes from @camillesteemer and @trollshunter, and I have done nothing wrong or to them. If you don't beleive me just look at my posts. I think Anonymous Steemit Victims Defence League is a joke and they have low raiting of 12 and 25. I wish I could block them!

Hey there, long time no see... I hope all is well? Our friend nonames returned...just a couple weeks after this post actually.

Hey @dreemit good to hear from you! I'm around but currently in lurking mode, thinking about new things to write and possibly taking a new angle moving forward. I've been reading nonames' stuff pretty religiously since he returned. Sadly i had to power down and sell a bunch of steem for various reasons, including 1) reason #1, 2) reason #2, 3) etc, etc. But I think pretty soon I'll be back on track and maybe able to reinvest while steem is cheap. How's everything with you these days?

I was in the same boat, also sold a bunch of steem for reasons ;) Glad you're still lurking about!

Congratulations @brandt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97