You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woody Woodpecker Against Man: The Struggle is Real

in #humor6 years ago

hahaha this is hilarious :) You know in the end, the woodpecker always wins :)

Did you know that @headchange featured you in our Pay it Forward Curation Contest? I know you're travelling and so busy killing birds haha, but you should consider joining us :)

Sort:  

It was a funny story I definitely wanted to share. I did know I was featured and really appreciate it. Yes, I will be joining. We are working on some connectivity issues here in Yellowstone and has been quite the challenge. Getting our Weboost installed to see if that will help as I am having Steemit withdrawal.

I'm so glad I mentioned it then @juliabreheny! Of course wifi is an issue; we can only do so much with that 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88