I Once Saw A Ghost In The Bathroom.

in #humor6 years ago

I once saw a ghost in my bathroom. It was the middle of the night and I stumbled into the bathroom for a pee half asleep. I stood over the John, letting a stream go when I saw something moving to my right. I forgot to turn the light on so the only light was the dim hallway nightlight shining in through the door. In the darkness I could see a figure standing there. I was so shocked to see a ghost I pissed a bit on my feet. Jumping as the warm liquid hit my feet I reached for the light switch. Then, in the fully lit bathroom I realized I'm a dumbass....I was seeing my reflection in the mirror.

Sort:  

Ha! Been there!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Congratulations @rainbowllama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56