You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woody Woodpecker Against Man: The Struggle is Real

in #humor6 years ago

Fantastic, awesome and hilarious!

Some real Alfred Hitchcock shiz going on right there haha.

Uhm...Who actually knew that woodpecker tape was a thing? Man vs nature met with...

SHOCK AND AWE.

All crappy situations have some humor hidden in there somewhere, if we can only find it life is instantly more fun!

For the benefit of the other travelling Breheny and I don't mean Nick I have omitted the second letter 'U' from the word humour (I couldn't offend the Queens proper English a second time) as he recently did me the service of including it as a nod to the British colonial evil overlords!

I sincerely hope that your trip is everything you had hoped for, the scenery and epic locations you guys are getting to behold is stunning on the most epic scale imaginable!

I both envy you and feel joy for you I hope Yellowstone is as magnificent as I have always imagined!

Sort:  

It is super magnificent and will be better when we can get back online with some regularity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87