I WENT TO THE DENTIST :O

in #humor6 years ago

dentist-158225_640.png

Today, I went to the dentist.

It was terrible, horrible, bad, corrupt, destructive, hideous, hateful, foul, wrong, angry, no good, very bad, unpleasant, vicious, and nefarious!!

First, they pulled down the terrible, unconfortable chair, making me lay down. They made me put my head on the pillow!! It felt like a rock! Next, they shined the 'Ray of Doom' on me. They're going to look at my teeth! Why does this have to happen?

Why can't we just let the viruses win, so we get rid of our teeth, therefore helping the denture business aswell? Or what if their chemical thingy-things are rotting our teeth away already so they can sell dentures!? It's a real conspiracy here. Anyway, let's get on with our story now.

They put metal in my teeth, 'checking it'. Of course, these are made of lead, and touched on the side of my mouth to make me stupid, because they want me to be obedient to the government! This has absolutly tons of evidence backing it up, not something I can go into for this small story, but if I could, I would cherry pick the evidence I would back it up with true statements and facts.

Next, they said I would need filling. This is false, I have not been brushing enough brushed a ton. This is not the government's fault!

torture-1310x430.jpg

^^^ REAL IMAGE ^^^

Sort:  

I go to the dentist tomorrow. This is an accurate description of what I expect. Then afterwards everyone I know will get a phone call about how "That dentist just wants my money! I don't need work done." Lol.

Pretty sure they gently sand your teeth away and have you spit them down their special little toilet....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60