How to Tweet, like a real social media expert. 🤡💩steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor7 years ago

So, today I had the pleasure of going through a lot of Tweets at work.
Most of the # were study related, and I strongly encourage you NOT to check out #college.
Anyway, a pattern quickly emerged and in order for you too become an expert on Twitter I made a short model to help you make awesome Tweets!
Artboard 1.png

I apologize for my terrible sense of humor, but I just can't believe the tone and content on Twitter.
It seems like all people want to do is either brag, complain or state something obvious. I don't use Twitter personally, but it seems people don't really have anything significant to say/share.

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks mate, appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74