When I see a fart just squatting doze, a head on.

in #humorous6 years ago

1:
Dormitory, a roommate playing games, a girl to chat with him, he said no need to play games. Brother laughed and said, "Diao silk" should be single for a lifetime. But after a while, the man talked to him. He turned off the game and chatted. Brother could not laugh, and suddenly felt the dormitory was not safe.
2:
I saw a little brother at the door of the public toilet, washed his hair with a public hand lotion and cold water, and then combed the stained mirror. I was a little touched. "It must be something important to see in this place." He shook the hair on the water, said: "see a fart, just pit dozing, a head on."

3:

Uncle Wang, a neighbor, divorced a few years ago because he was cheating. He took his daughter along. Because of Wang Shutai's indulgence, her daughter developed a bad habit. When I came home from work today, I saw that Uncle Wang was squatting on the doorstep, with a gloomy look, and tears in my eyes. I was very strange to ask, but he didn't take care of me, and then he forced his tears, sighed heavily, and wrote two words on the steps with his fingers: Dou E
4:
When I was in primary school, a classmate in my class went to the hospital with spicy food and bad stomach. When the teacher came back, he was angry: "tell you how many times, the junk food sold at the door is not sanitary, you have to steal to buy, a bit of self-control do not!" Then he walked up to me and pointed to me and said, "you're not as cheap as it is. Don't see him bad, but I've never caught him stealing junk food. Wouldn't he be greedy? Come and tell you how you do it. " "Poor." Under the gaze of the whole class, I stood up and said slowly.

5:

I am a hardworking B programmer. I was sleepy and sleepy last night. My boss was very concerned and asked me if I want to go to lunch. I didn't have the nerve to say that if I could have lunch, I could sleep. The woman boss red face said a nuisance ah, and then sit in my side, as if close to me, I was very nervous, did she find my program out of BUG?
6:
One day, the sister of a beautiful girl went out to dinner with his brother. He ordered a steak for medium rare. He ordered a medium of the school sister. Then he ordered a cup of grapefruit juice and a cup of cucumber juice, but he did not have a dessert and ordered a cod row. "I know what you are going to do," she said.

7:

Watching TV and finding friends and friends from other people's family is not barbecue, or tourism, or black, beer and skittles. And those friends of mine just know that they can pull me to find the young lady. Well, that's the gap!
8:
An intern nurse, in the morning to a man patient infusion, that man's blood vessel is fine, try to tie up seven needles only to bind up, the patient is poked with the full head of sweat, still magnanimously said: "I said let you don't be nervous, you see this is not good!" Her wife is intolerable. "Yo, today is so great. Yesterday, the old one got two needles for you. Who is crying?" The people in the ward laughed, and the little nurse laughed, and the needle went through again.

9:

With my boyfriend waiting at the bus stop, a luxury car suddenly stopped in front of us. A handsome boy took a bunch of flowers and handed it to a girl standing beside it... Then the girl left the boy's proud car... I went up and punched the boy's chest and said, "you look at people!" The boyfriend said angrily, "I don't see it!" What's great! Isn't that girl a bit bigger than that? "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58