You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Fame.

in #humour5 years ago

I'm glad that the parents realized that this is not the right career for their children :) I do think that we change with the fame. We enjoy our 15 minutes too much and start bossing everyone around like the world was turning just around us :) BUT Katie didn't know better. She was very proud of herself. I guess I would be too :)

Thank you for sharing this story! Have a lovely weekend and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

i'm delighted with my Curie vote...my few minutes of fame!!
Staying humble is the biggest asset in my book and really few of us manage that when the spotlight is on us.
thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83