You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 F's.........Flocks, Flood, Fridge...........up to you to guess a possible 4th F!

in #humour5 years ago

Oh, how annoying, @justjoy about that fridge. You know that the locals in some towns of the Eastern Cape warn you to beware of the indigenous robots on the roads, including the N2? I jest, but it is awful. I know, even as a child growing up there in the 70's goats, sheep and cattle on the road were never unexpected. I am sorry about your woes with the four Fs, but I am glad for my friends who farm not far from Graaf Reinette - they sooo need the rain. Safe travels and have fun with the zebras.

Sort:  

Thank you! You've obviously 'been there' .........joys and woes. It is a gorgeous place and well worth a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84