Best Woody Allen Quotes

in #humour7 years ago

Love him or loathe him Woody Allen has come out with some fantastic quotes over the years:

Q. "The difference between sex and death is, with death you can do it alone and nobody’s going to make fun of you."
And if they do make fun of you, they’re not the kind of people you want around anyway…

Q. You can live to be a hundred if you give up all the things that make you want to be a hundred

Q. I don't want to achieve immortality through my work. I want to achieve it by not dying

Q. It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.

Q. I'm astounded why people want to know about the Universe when it's hard to find your way around Chinatown

Q. I think Crime pays.The hours are good and you get to meet a lot of interesting people, and you travel a lot.

Q. Join the army, see the world, meet interesting people and kill'em

Q. I have no idea what I am doing but incompetence has never prevented me from plunging in with enthusiasm

Q. Sex between two people is a beautiful thing; between five it's fantastic

Q. Last time I was inside a woman was when I visited the statue of liberty

Q. Sex alleviates tension. Love causes it

Q. I had a great evening. It was like the nuremberg trials

Q. I'm a practicing hetrosexual, although bisexuality does double your chances for a date on a Saturday night.

Image and some content Courtesy of gamesradar and brainy quote

Sort:  

Always enjoyed his Movies, Great Quotes, Thanks.

Thank you .. Annie Hall and Manhattan were classics but also loved Sleepers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65