You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I dare you!

in #humour5 years ago

Ah Lizelle I am obviously challenged regarding this Image Source link. I cannot see a place where I could put the page link where the image was sourced. Are you meaning the word Pixabay where I sourced my photographs. I need a show and tell to put me right!
I appreciate your attempt to help me.
I have asked the person who introduced me to Steemit to meet and show me.
In future I will put in the copyright.
Thanks

Sort:  

I do hope your friend helps you, I tried saving screenshots to guide you but it's difficult, better that someone shows you in person.
You could simply write it like this:
IMG_20190115_215119.png
Will at least link it to the correct website.
Source link
Don't despair though, you will get it right :)

That is a simple and helpful suggestion.
Thank you Lizelle for persevering. You are a truly generous person and all the very best with Lily cottage and your writing which is lovely for 2019

That is a simple and helpful suggestion.
Thank you Lizelle for persevering. You are a truly generous person and all the very best with Lily cottage and your writing which is lovely for 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71