Funny Whatsapp status

in #humour6 years ago (edited)

Top Funniest WhatsApp Status,

I will marry the girl, who looks pretty in her Adhaar card.
God is really creative, I mean.. just look at me! :)
We live in the era of smartphones and stupid peoples.
Single but not available ;)
Three mistakes of my life are WTF; WhatsApp, Twitter and Facebook.
Find more funny #WhatsApp status here Funny WhatsApp Status 2016

Top Cool WhatsApp Status,

A jealous woman does better research than FBI.
I Jealous to My Parents, I will Never have a Kid as COOL as theirs.
Please be patient even a toilet can handle only one ass hole at a time.
I don't compare anyone with myself because I don't want to insult anyone.
Whenever I think of quit smoking, I need a cigarette to think.

Source : Internet, whatsapp groupsRevamped-WhatsApp-Status.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95