SEEKING HOPE! IN THE STORM! i need power to pay the bills~!!@!@!@gulp

in #hurricaneirma7 years ago (edited)


Ive been posting videos on the storm its coming fast now so I have to post this quick PEOPLE IN MY TOWN ARE LOOSING POWER... GULP and im a miner!!!! I mean BURST saving up to pay my power and internet bills ea months at least I wont have a power bill :( also i have candles and all that jazz. I also trade and mine alt coins as well with my 3 cpus and gpu.... this hurts my future investments...I do have some cloud mining so thats good.. but I really hope everyone is safe overall it seam like its picking up pretty hard here in SARASOTA!!!!FL!!!!! MUCH love to all my subscribers you all mean alot to me seriously..

IM DOING A BURST GIVEAY AS WELL send me your qr CODES FROM BURSTNATION MOBILE WALLET FIRST 5 WIN FREE BURST!!!

thanks alot Lorilian1! hope.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65