Hurry Up!

in #hurry6 years ago

hurry-up-time-s-up-24291826.jpg

Time goes on crutches till have all his rites. One of the great disadvantages of hurry is that it takes such a long time. I'm in no hurry. The sun and the moon aren't either. Nobody goes faster than the legs they have. If where I want to go as far away, I'm not there in an instant. There's always a way if you're not in a hurry. I had the feeling, the tingling, lingering sense that something or someone life-altering was just over the horizon. I Had no idea what it was, but I wanted to rush heading to bring it time.

Don't be in a hurry to achieve your dreams. Take a day to play with your kids and relax, Your dreams will still be there tomorrow. Roses do not bloom hurriedly, for beauty, like any masterpiece, takes time to blossom.

Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62